top of page

Shatter is Now Available!


Shatter is Book 1 in the new Sierra Cove Series and features Tyler & Chloe's Second Chance Romance

What are early reviewers saying?!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ "I loved this book! I couldn’t put it down but I didn’t want it to end! It was full of love, heartache and more love. The title did it justice, because it shattered my heart but by the end it put it back together." Ally, Amazon Reviewer

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ "Amazing! A beautiful story about overcoming the heartaches of the past to embrace love in the present." ~Jenni, Amazon Reviewer

💜 Second chance romance

💜 Brother’s best friend’s younger sister/brother

💜 Angsty & steamy

💜 Spin-off of the You & Me Series with appearances by lots of characters you already know and love!

💜 A brand new world & characters- Sierra Cove!


A part of me still loves him.

But he’s in the past- a past I want to forget.

I came to California to make new friends, figure myself out, and set myself on a career path. Start a new life.

Love will only get in the way.

But when he shows up unannounced on my doorstep, all of my carefully laid out plans get swept up in a tornado of emotions. Pushing him away seems like the only viable option.

Except he’s not having it.

With harsh words and broken hearts, we part ways.

But it’s not over yet.

I don’t think it ever was.

Because a connection like the one between Tyler and I?

It can’t be ignored.

~All books will be standalones, and while the series will be more enjoyable if read in order, the books can be read as complete standalone stories.

Shatter is now available on all major retailers and direct from me in my shop!

🌊 Amazon

🌊 Apple

🌊 B&N

🌊 Kobo

15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page