*Series must be read in order

You & Me Series

Two men. One destroys me.
The other makes me better.
But I love them both..
Hearts will break. Tears will fall.
How will I ever choose?

Book 1- Lovin' You, Raina & Levi's story, ends on a cliffhanger, out now

Book 2- Ghostin' You, Raina, Levi, & Dean's story, ends on a cliffhanger, out now

Book 3- Forever You, the final chapter in the love saga, guaranteed HEA, out now

Book 4- Finding Me, a spin-off of the series but it will contain spoilers to the previous books and won't be considered a standalone, releasing in 2021

*More spinoffs to be announced later

*While working on this series, I'll also be working on my world books- stay tuned for updates about Arrogant Assassin (Cocky Hero Club), Irreplaceable (Salvation Society), and Diesel (The Driven World)

Lovin You Banner-Live.jpg

Now Live


Now Live


Now Live


Copyright Lyssa Cole Books - 2020