top of page

Surprise Release!

Surprise! I have a special box set release for you today! And the best part? It's three books for only 99c! It'll only stay that price for a limited time!

One big paperback! ---I can't wait to get my hands on this baby!

This new box set features the first three stories of the You & Me Series, Lovin’ You, Ghostin’ You, and Forever You. Also featuring chapter 1 of Finding Me, the next book in the series due to release Feb 25th.

Some love consumes you, destroys you, and never lets you go.

I should’ve known better, should’ve seen it coming.

Yet I listened to my heart and fell for him anyway.

He drew me into his world and down we fell.

Until it all became too much.

The last thing I expected to do was walk away from him.

While I fell into the arms of another,

He lost himself to alcohol and parties.

Levi broke me. He took my heart and smashed it into pieces.

Dean picked them up and started to glue them back together.

Until one day, one glance, one tragedy…

Changed everything I thought I wanted.

With broken hearts and words of forgiveness, will we find our happily ever after?

Or are we changed forever?

Binge all three books and get ready for book 4 coming Feb 25th! Available for pre-order on 1/28 with cover & blurb reveal!

Blogger signup for Finding Me, book 4!

51 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page