top of page

Broken, Book 4 of the Sierra Cove Series

Book 4 Broken ebook.jpg

Release Date: July 20th, 2023

Genre: Steamy New Adult Romance

Tropes: Friends to Lovers, Opposites Attract, Friends with Benefits, Nerdy Boy/Party Girl

Broken is book four in the Sierra Cove Series and it features Lennox & Holden's romance!

Parties, hookups, and nonstop fun. That’s what I wanted from college. Preparing for my future? No thanks. Pretend it’s not happening? Sure thing.

Because when life breaks you apart and gives you more baggage than you care to cart around, you take control however you can. For me it's in the bedroom, backseat, kitchen counter, or wherever I want. I am the one in control. If I want to have a few drinks and party my way into some hot guy’s pants, so be it.

Holden can judge me all he wants. Just because it isn’t his way of taking control, doesn’t mean I have to change mine. I mean other than that he is a pretty cool guy, even though he's kind of nerdy. And sexy. And somehow irresistible…

Then one night, my carefully constructed house of cards comes tumbling down and who is there to catch me? Holden…

And as luck would have it we end up at the same job on campus. Who knew the party girl extraordinaire would start falling for the hot nerdy guy? But can he see past my history, fight his own demons, and want me for who I can become? Or in the end, are we just too different?

Other Books in this Series:

Book 0 Prquel Fragile ebook.jpg
Book 1 Shatter ebook.jpg
Book 2 Collide ebook.jpg
Book 5 Fracture ebook.jpg
Book 6 Delicate.jpg

Special Edition Paperbacks Available!

bottom of page