top of page

Shatter, Book 1 of the Sierra Cove Series

Book 1 Shatter ebook.jpg

Release Date: September 29, 2022

Genre: New Adult Romance

Tropes: Second Chance, Brother's best friend's sister, brother's best friend's brother

Shatter is Book 1 in the new Sierra Cove Series and features Tyler & Chloe's Second Chance Romance

A part of me still loves him.
But he’s in the past- a past I want to forget.
I came to California to make new friends, figure myself out, and set myself on a career path. Start a new life. 
Love will only get in the way.
But when he shows up unannounced on my doorstep, all of my carefully laid out plans get swept up in a tornado of emotions. Pushing him away seems like the only viable option.
Except he’s not having it.
With harsh words and broken hearts, we part ways.
But it’s not over yet.
I don’t think it ever was.
Because a connection like the one between Tyler and I?
It can’t be ignored.

Book 0 Prquel Fragile ebook.jpg

Want to read the beginning of Tyler & Chloe's story?

Fragile is a free novella introduces Chloe & Tyler, the first couple in the Sierra Cove Series from Lyssa Cole.

They hate each other. Until they’re brought together and everything changes. But she’s leaving and he’s staying…

Tyler Reed, he drives me crazy, always has.
He’s a sarcastic jerk who doesn’t care about anything.
Not school, nor his future.
The complete opposite of me. I won’t let him ruin my plans.
Yet when our worlds collide, so do our hearts.
And those fragile things of ours might not be strong enough to handle this fall.
Because there’s only so much time before I leave it all behind, including him.

Other Books in this Series:

Book 2 Collide ebook.jpg
Book 4 Broken ebook.jpg
Book 5 Fracture ebook.jpg
Book 6 Delicate.jpg

Special Edition Paperbacks Available!

bottom of page