top of page

Fracture, Book 5 of the Sierra Cove Series

Book 5 Fracture Temp.jpg

Release Date: TBA

Genre: Steamy New Adult Romance

Tropes: TBA

Fracture is Book 5 in the new Sierra Cove Series and there'll be more info coming soon.

Sierra Cove is a steamy new adult contemporary romance series. It's also a spin-off series of the You & Me Series.

All books will be standalones, and while the series will be more enjoyable if read in order, the books can be read as complete standalone stories.

Other Books in this Series:

Book 0 Prquel Fragile ebook.jpg
Book 1 Shatter ebook.jpg
Book 2 Collide ebook.jpg
Book 4 Broken Temp.jpg
Book 6 Delicate Temp.jpg
bottom of page